Search for property in Durham

Christmas/New Year Opening Hours

Published on 29th November 2016
Monday 19th December – 09:00 - 17:00 
Tuesday 20th December – 09:00 - 17:00 
Wednesday 21st December – 09:00 - 17:00 
Thursday 22nd December – 09:00 - 14:00 
Friday 23rd December – 09:00 - 13:00 
Saturday 24th December – 09:00 - 12:00 
Sunday 25th December – CLOSED 
Monday 26th December – CLOSED 
Tuesday 27th December – CLOSED 
Wednesday 28th December – 09:00 - 13:00 
Thursday 29th December – 09:00 - 13:00 
Friday 30th December – 09:00 - 13:00 
Saturday 31st December – 09:00 - 12:00 
Sunday 1st January – CLOSED 
Monday 2nd January – CLOSED 
Tuesday 3rd January – Normal Business Hours Resume

Latest News

15
Mar

Croft Court, East Rainton…

We are pleased to confirm that the new build development at Croft Court in East Rainton has now been completely sold.
29
Nov

Christmas/New Year Opening…

Monday 19th December – 09:00 - 17:00  Tuesday 20th December – 09:00 - 17:00  Wednesday 21st December –…
11
Aug

New Website Launched

We are pleased to launch our new website www.stuartedwards.com. We feel that through our affiliation with Property Webmasters we now…